Contact Us

Main Office

Naher El Mott - Roumieh Road
Kassatly Chtaura Bldg - 1st Floor

Tel: + 961 1 899 888
Mob: + 961 3 201 974
Fax: + 961 1 878 068
kassatly@kassatly.net

Production Plant

Chtaura - Makse - Cheberkieh Road
KASSATLY Properties

Tel: + 961 8 543 500
Mob: + 961 3 724 002
Fax: + 961 8 543 318
kassatly@kassatly.net

Distribution Plant

Chekka Sahl Main Road
KASSATLY Properties

Tel: +961 6 543 701
Tel: +961 6 543 702
kassatly@kassatly.net

SEND US MESSAGE

ADMINISTRATION

Akram kassatly   President   akram@kassatly.net
Nayef Kassatly   General Manager   nkassatly@kassatly.net
Reem Kassatly Ragy   Sales & Export Director   reem@kassatly.net
Ghida Kassatly Boulos   Marketing Manager   ghida@kassatly.net
Patrick Bou Khalil   Chief Financial Officer   pbkhalil@kassatly.net
Joseph Geha   Key Account Sales Manager   jgeha@kassatly.net
Samer Harmouch   Production Manager   samer@kassatly.net
Maurice Rassi   Technical Manager   maurice@kassatly.net
HR department     hr@kassatly.net
Jean Tannoury   Wine Maker | Brew Master   jean@chateauka.com
Wassim Roukos   Agriculture Engineer   wassim@chateauka.com
Paul Abboud   Procurement Manager   paul@kassatly.net
Joseph Abou Samra   Logistics Manager   kassatly@kassatly.net